Contact Us

Industrial Tool, Inc.

9210 52nd Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55428

800-776-4455 763-533-7244 sales@industrial-tool.com

It is our belief that customer satisfaction results in follow-on business; therefore, it is our objective to earn customer satisfaction on all we do.

Get in touch

key contacts

Michael Duncan

(660) 429-1101 mduncan@industrial-tool.com

Nick Archer

(763) 231-3650 narcher@industrial-tool.com

Paul Prior

(763) 231-3644 pprior@industrial-tool.com

Dave Nelson

(763) 231-3677 dnelson@industrial-tool.com

Joseph Schmid

(763) 231-3642 jschmid@industrial-tool.com

Louise Ostman

(763) 231-3640 lostman@industrial-tool.com