Contact Us

Industrial Tool, Inc.

9210 52nd Avenue North Minneapolis, MN 55428

800-776-4455 763-533-7244 sales@industrial-tool.com

It is our belief that customer satisfaction results in follow-on business; therefore, it is our objective to earn customer satisfaction on all we do.

Get in touch

    key contacts

    Patrick Hjelm

    763-231-3641 phjelm@industrial-tool.com

    Nick Archer

    (763) 231-3650 narcher@industrial-tool.com

    Paul Prior

    (763) 231-3644 pprior@industrial-tool.com

    Dave Nelson

    (763) 231-3677 dnelson@industrial-tool.com

    Steve Carstens

    (763) 231-3678 scarstens@industrial-tool.com

    Joseph Schmid

    (763) 231-3642 jschmid@industrial-tool.com

    Kenneth Mueller

    (763) 231-3660 kmueller@industrial-tool.com